What's On

And Then There Were None

1 Jul 2021 - 25 Jul 2021
The 1812 Theatre Ltd.

Author: Agatha Christie

Director: John Mills

Genre: Drama

Agent: ORiGiN Theatrical on behalf of Samuel French

Synopsis

Ten strangers arrive on an island invited by an unknown host. Each of them has a secret to hide and a crime for which they must pay. This is the story that made Agatha Christie the best-selling novelist of all time and is read the world over in more than 50 languages.

Performances

Start Date: 1 Jul 2021

End Date: 25 Jul 2021

Performance Times:

4:00pm on:

  • Sun 4th Jul 2021
  • Sun 11th Jul 2021
  • Sun 18th Jul 2021
  • Sun 25th Jul 2021

8:00pm on:

  • Thu 1st Jul 2021
  • Fri 2nd Jul 2021
  • Sat 3rd Jul 2021
  • Wed 7th Jul 2021
  • Thu 8th Jul 2021
  • Fri 9th Jul 2021
  • Sat 10th Jul 2021
  • Wed 14th Jul 2021
  • Thu 15th Jul 2021
  • Fri 16th Jul 2021
  • Sat 17th Jul 2021
  • Wed 21st Jul 2021
  • Thu 22nd Jul 2021
  • Fri 23rd Jul 2021
  • Sat 24th Jul 2021

Ticket Prices:

$27.00
Group of 10 or more $24.00

Bookings: www.1812theatre.com.au 97583964

Theatre: The 1812 Theatre

Theatre Address:

3 Rose Street
Upper Ferntree Gully 3156