What's On

Much Ado About Nothing – or Love’s Labours Won

9 Oct 2020 - 24 Oct 2020
Skin Of Our Teeth Productions

VDL Awards Entry: 2020

Author: William Shakespeare, adapted by Emma Louise Watson

Director: Emma Louise Watson

Agent: Skin Of Our Teeth Productions

Synopsis

Shakespeare’s wonderful comedy brought to glorious life in this glorious adaptation. Love, adventure, misadventure, mistaken identity – all to the tune of a World War One Hospital ward. Adapted and directed by Emma Louise Watson, presented by the award-winning Skin Of Our Teeth Productions.

Performances

Start Date: 9 Oct 2020

End Date: 24 Oct 2020

Performance Times:

Friday Oct 9 - 8pm
Sat Oct 10 8pm
Sunday Oct 11 - 5pm
Thursday Oct 15 - 8pm
Friday Oct 16 - 8pm
Sat Oct 17 - 2pm
Sat Oct 17 - 8pm
Sunday Oct 18 - 5pm
Thursday Oct 22 - 8pm
Friday Oct 23 - 8pm
Sat Oct 24 - 8pm

Ticket Prices:

$28 full
$25 concession/student

Bookings: details to come

Theatre: Waurn Ponds Hall

Theatre Address:

225 Waurn Ponds Drive